Liquid ban lifted

As I was going through a horrible ordeal with Frontier today, (I’ll blog about that later), I found some good news in all the mess I was in.  The TSA has lifted the ban on toiletries that has caused much disdain from us road warriors.  The full story can be found here http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/13018902/, and starting tomorrow, the lifted ban goes into effect.  I was elated, yet dejected of my Frontier situation.
 
Enjoy road warriors!
One thought on “Liquid ban lifted

  1. I’ve actually gotten pretty used to leaving my shaving (where I keep my liquids, gels, putties, creams and pastes) kit in the desk before I leave for the airport and picking it back up on Mondays.  I like having that extra suitcase space so I may keep on doing it that way.  Although it would be nice to bring along a bottle of water.

Leave a Reply

