Making it official

Am I new to the blogging scene?  No, not really.  But, for a very, very, long time, I never wanted to create a blog account on WordPress or on any other popular site.  The reason being is that I wanted to build my own.  And not just a blogging site, but a full community.  One that would’ve rivaled the likes of phpBB, Community Server, etc.  You could say that I have given up on the idea but I would prefer to simply say that my priorities have shifted.  And with that, I am now officially making WordPress my blog site.  So far, I am very impressed and thus pleased.  I hope to be as active as possible, blogging about stuff from software development and technologies, my projects to my other non-digital passions, such as running.

Enjoy!
Jayson

Leave a Reply

