Facebook vs WordPress vs Twitter

For quite some time now, I’ve been torn as to where to really post my running updates. Among my obvious choices are Facebook, WordPress, and Twitter. All of these avenues have different audiences with Facebook having the largest of them all, followed by Twitter, then finally, WordPress.

To make this short, I’m just going to revert back to posting updates on WordPress. The audience there is much smaller but they’re the ones that actually would care about my running adventures. In order to promote my WordPress blog, I’ll post my monthly totals on Facebook with a link to my blog.

As far as Twitter goes… Twitter sucks. So, no thanks.

Leave a Reply

