2011-03-22 – Tuesday Tempo

5 mi tempo, 38:09, 163 bpm, 0% mill, -splits
Reunion Rec Center
http://connect.garmin.com/splits/74584105

Total: 6 mi total, 47:53, 160 bpm

  • Tempo splits: 7:54, 7:47, 7:40, 7:34, 7:13
  • Felt friggin awesome today.. HR was right on the money.. Even held sub 160 HR for the first couple of miles.  Could’ve gone another couple miles at this pace.
  • 0% incline though … but I wanted the surface even so I could work on my form. I’ll probably do hills on Thursday
  • This is crazy… I haven’t lost that much weight and I’m really getting back into the kick of things (pun intended).
  • 12 mi run yesteday had no negative effects on today’s run
Leave a Reply

