Posting again…again

I stepped away from blogging for a very long time. It seemed that there weren’t many things that I wanted to blog about, or quite simply nothing really lined up as far as the content and the timeline.

Well, for 2013, I’m going to really try to start blogging more. Is there an agenda behind it? Yes, of course – but it’s more about doing things that I want to do and taking the time to do it. Making blogging as part of my daily or weekly routine will help – and I have a lot I’d like to share.

 

So, in short, I’m back!

7 thoughts on “Posting again…again

    • Thanks, GZ…feels good to be back. Hopefully, I can keep it up.

      I signed up for 26.2 in May – so starting to get back into it. I really miss training for events.

      How’s life?

  1. Welcome back to the blogging world Jayson! Thank you for following our blog! I look forward to reading about your adventures in running. I am a parent myself and I know how tough it can be sometimes to make time for these things 😉

    • Thanks Jenny – it has been really hard to keep it up. In 2010, I was in top shape – now, I’ve gained about 25lbs (a lot proportionally) – I think my blog is going to be filled with challenges I’m overcoming as I get back into it. Thanks for following my blog, as well – I found yours pretty interesting 🙂

  2. J – I saw May and was hoping… I’ll be back there for the Colorado Marathon on May 5. It’ll be my first 26.2.

    Good luck at Colfax, man.

Leave a Reply

